Unser Team

  • Kristian Kleemann
    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
    Einkauf / Verkauf



    tel. 0 49 33 – 878 83-10
    fax 0 49 33 – 878 83-22
    kleemann@kleemann-edelstahl.de





  • Eugen Mook
    Handlungsbevollmächtigter
    Einkauf / Verkauf



    tel. 0 49 33 – 878 83-11
    fax 0 49 33 – 878 83-21
    mook@kleemann-edelstahl.de
  • Stefan Sobing
    Handlungsbevollmächtigter
    Einkauf / Verkauf



    tel. 0 49 33 - 878 83-14
    fax 0 49 33 - 878 83-21
    sobing@kleemann-edelstahl.de
  • Jan-Dirk Janssen
    Verkaufsassistenz



    tel. 0 49 33 - 878 83-0
    fax 0 49 33 - 878 83-22
    janssen@kleemann-edelstahl.de
  • Ina Speckamp
    Verkaufsassistenz
    Zeugnisverwaltung



    tel. 0 49 33 – 878 83-12
    fax 0 49 33 – 878 83-21
    speckamp@kleemann-edelstahl.de
  • Dirk Walther
    Lagerleiter



    tel. 0 49 33 - 878 83-29
    fax 0 49 33 - 878 83-22
  • H. A. Meyer
    Rechnungswesen



    tel. 0 49 33 – 878 83-15
    fax 0 49 33 – 878 83-21
    meyer@kleemann-edelstahl.de
© Copyright 2018 Kleemann Edelstahl